Téléchargement / download : Liste des sesshin 2020 avec Roland Yuno Rech (actualisée le 20.02.2020)

 
Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 06 November 2020 Sunday 08 November 2020

Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 09 November 2020 Friday 13 November 2020

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) Friday 13 November 2020 Sunday 15 November 2020
 
!!! Cette sesshin doit malheureusement être annulée !!! 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 14 November 2020 Sunday 15 November 2020

Workshop on Shobogenzo Bodaisatta shishobo

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Nice - Semaine de pratique intensive Monday 30 November 2020 Thursday 03 December 2020

Semaine de pratique intensive

Au temple Gyubutsuji

 

 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 04 December 2020 Sunday 06 December 2020

Sesshin avec ordinations.

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) Saturday 05 December 2020 Tuesday 08 December 2020

Rohatsu sesshin >> Info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 07 December 2020 Saturday 12 December 2020

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 07 December 2020 Saturday 12 December 2020

Bodhisattva-Workshop

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 12 December 2020 Saturday 12 December 2020

Bodhisattva-Ceremony

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 12 December 2020 Sunday 13 December 2020

Night of Zazen

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Thursday 31 December 2020 Thursday 31 December 2020

Zazen at New Years eve and New Year

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Rian - Dojo d'Aix en Provence Friday 02 April 2021 Sunday 04 April 2021

Sesshin

Download as iCal file

Wij gebruiken cookies op onze web site. Sommigen zijn essentieel voor het correct functioneren van de site, terwijl anderen ons helpen om de site en gebruikerservaring te verbeteren (tracking cookies). U kan zelf kiezen of u deze cookies wil toestaan of niet. Let op dat als u onze cookies weigert mogelijk niet alle functies van de site beschikbaar zijn.