Téléchargement / download : Liste des sesshin 2020 avec Roland Yuno Rech (actualisée le 20.02.2020)

 
Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - ordinations Saturday 08 May 2021 Sunday 16 May 2021

Camp de printemps
Infos >> www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Waldhaus am Laacher See (Allemagne) Thursday 03 June 2021 Sunday 06 June 2021

Sesshin mit mit Ines Steggewentze und  Heinz-Jürgen Metzger
Info >> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 04 June 2021 Sunday 06 June 2021

sesshin

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - ordinations Saturday 17 July 2021 Sunday 25 July 2021
Camp d'été - avec ordinations
Infos >> www.abzen.eu
 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà Monday 02 August 2021 Sunday 08 August 2021

Ango. Camp d’eté à Lluçà. Avec ordinations >>  info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech La Gendronnière - camp d'été - ordinations Monday 09 August 2021 Tuesday 17 August 2021

Camp d'été 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech l’Arche Friday 17 September 2021 Sunday 19 September 2021

Sesshin

Inscriptions : 06 77 18 34 50 ou Email

Organisation : Dojo zen Anduze

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 01 October 2021 Sunday 03 October 2021

Sesshin
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà Saturday 09 October 2021 Tuesday 12 October 2021

Sesshin à Lluçà >>  info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Moissac Friday 15 October 2021 Sunday 17 October 2021

Sesshin organisée par le dojo de Toulouse
>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Weimar-Buchenwald (Allemagne Wednesday 20 October 2021 Sunday 24 October 2021

Buchenwald-Sesshin in Weimar-Buchenwald

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 22 October 2021 Sunday 24 October 2021

Sesshin avec ordinations

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 05 November 2021 Sunday 07 November 2021

Sesshin - Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) Friday 12 November 2021 Sunday 14 November 2021
Sesshin
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Nice - Gyobutsuji Sunday 28 November 2021 Wednesday 01 December 2021

Semaine de pratique intensive

 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Thursday 02 December 2021 Sunday 05 December 2021

sesshin

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà Saturday 04 December 2021 Wednesday 08 December 2021

Rohatsu Sesshin à Lluçà >>  info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file

Utilizziamo i cookie sul nostro sito Web. Alcuni di essi sono essenziali per il funzionamento del sito, mentre altri ci aiutano a migliorare questo sito e l'esperienza dell'utente (cookie di tracciamento). Puoi decidere tu stesso se consentire o meno i cookie. Ti preghiamo di notare che se li rifiuti, potresti non essere in grado di utilizzare tutte le funzionalità del sito.