Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Saturday 21 May 2022 Sunday 29 May 2022

Frühlingslager mit Ordinationen /
Camp de printemps avec ordinations

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas (France) Friday 03 June 2022 Sunday 05 June 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations

Organisation :
Temple zen Gyobutsuji de Nice

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelone (Espagne) Saturday 04 June 2022 Monday 06 June 2022

 

 
Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Toulon (France) Sunday 05 June 2022 Friday 10 June 2022

Semaine de pratique - Sesshin en ville

Dojo zen de Toulon >> Info et inscriptions

Info relayée sur le site de méditation zen de Narbonne

Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Watou (Belgique) Friday 10 June 2022 Friday 10 June 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations

>> Flyer, inscriptions

 
Download as iCal file
Marc Chigen Estéban Burzy (71) Friday 10 June 2022 Sunday 12 June 2022

Sesshin des rossignols

>> Affiche

 
Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 25 June 2022 Sunday 26 June 2022

Workshop Rakusu and Kesa

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Saturday 16 July 2022 Sunday 24 July 2022

Camp d'été (avec ordinations)

Infos et inscriptions : http://www.abzen.eu/

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) Saturday 30 July 2022 Sunday 07 August 2022

 Camp d'été avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Temple de la Gendronnière (France) Monday 08 August 2022 Tuesday 16 August 2022

Camp d'été avec ordinations

Infos : AZI

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 20 August 2022 Saturday 20 August 2022

Walk of Rememberence

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 22 August 2022 Saturday 27 August 2022

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Beppe Mokuza Signoritti Centre zen de Lanau (France) Friday 26 August 2022 Sunday 28 August 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations /
Sesshin con ordinazioni 

>> iscrizioni e info 

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 17 September 2022 Saturday 17 September 2022

Workshop Zen and Focusing

Dirigé par Ines Steggewentze and Dietmar Steinbach

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Marc Chigen Estéban Burzy (71) Friday 23 September 2022 Sunday 25 September 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations

 

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelone (Espagne) Saturday 01 October 2022 Sunday 02 October 2022

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 07 October 2022 Sunday 09 October 2022

Sesshin

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 15 October 2022 Saturday 15 October 2022

Walk of Rememberence

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Emanuela Dosan Losi Ghigo (Italie) Friday 21 October 2022 Sunday 23 October 2022

Sesshin 

>> iscrizioni e info 

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Moissac (France) Friday 21 October 2022 Sunday 23 October 2022

Sesshin, ordinations avec Huguette Sirejol

Organisation :
Dojo zen de Toulouse

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelone (Espagne) Sunday 30 October 2022 Tuesday 01 November 2022

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 04 November 2022 Sunday 06 November 2022

Sesshin

Infos et inscriptions : http://www.azb.be/

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Temple de la Gendronnière (France) Wednesday 09 November 2022 Sunday 13 November 2022

Journées de pratique et sesshin

Infos : ABZE

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 12 November 2022 Saturday 12 November 2022

Workshop Rakusu and Kesa

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Waldhaus am Kaacher See (Allemagne) Thursday 24 November 2022 Sunday 27 November 2022

Sesshin

>> www.buddhismus-im-westen.de

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 05 December 2022 Friday 09 December 2022

Semaine de pratique (sesshin) et Workshop Bodhisattva

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony directed by Heinz-Jürgen Metzger and Ines Steggewentze

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) Thursday 08 December 2022 Sunday 11 December 2022

Rohatsu avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Friday 09 December 2022 Tuesday 13 December 2022

Night of zazen

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelone (Espagne) Tuesday 27 December 2022 Friday 30 December 2022

 

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 31 December 2022 Sunday 01 January 2023

Zazen of New Year's eve and New Year

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file

Usamos cookies en nuestro sitio web. Algunas de ellas son esenciales para el funcionamiento del sitio, mientras que otras nos ayudan a mejorar el sitio web y también la experiencia del usuario (cookies de rastreo). Puedes decidir por ti mismo si quieres permitir el uso de las cookies. Ten en cuenta que si las rechazas, puede que no puedas usar todas las funcionalidades del sitio web.