Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas (France) Friday 02 December 2022 Sunday 04 December 2022

Sesshin

> Dépliant en PDF

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 05 December 2022 Friday 09 December 2022

Semaine de pratique (sesshin) et Workshop Bodhisattva

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony directed by Heinz-Jürgen Metzger and Ines Steggewentze

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) Thursday 08 December 2022 Sunday 11 December 2022

Rohatsu avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Friday 09 December 2022 Tuesday 13 December 2022

Night of zazen

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Gyobutsuji (Nice) Saturday 10 December 2022 Saturday 10 December 2022

Atelier Dharma avec Roland Rech sur "la parole juste"

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Nuit de zazen à Narbonne Saturday 10 December 2022 Sunday 11 December 2022

Nuit de méditation zen pour la célébration de l’éveil du Bouddha au dojo zen de Narbonne.

>> Infos
>> Contact

Download as iCal file
Jean-Pierre Reiseki Romain la Gendronnière Wednesday 14 December 2022 Thursday 22 December 2022

Semaine de pratique, Temple zen de la Gendronnière

>> info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelone (Espagne) Tuesday 27 December 2022 Friday 30 December 2022

 

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 31 December 2022 Sunday 01 January 2023

Zazen of New Year's eve and New Year

9/12/2022 : Bodhisattva Ceremony

>> www.buddhaweg.de

 
Download as iCal file
Claus Bockbreder Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 27 January 2023 Sunday 29 January 2023

Sesshin

Informations

Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Godinne (Belgique) Friday 03 March 2023 Sunday 05 March 2023

Sesshin

Informations

Download as iCal file
Eveline Kōgen Pascual Köln (Allemagne) Saturday 15 April 2023 Sunday 16 April 2023

Zazen et couture de kesa

Informations

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Saturday 13 May 2023 Sunday 21 May 2023

Camp de printemps avec ordinations

Informations

Download as iCal file

Usamos cookies en nuestro sitio web. Algunas de ellas son esenciales para el funcionamiento del sitio, mientras que otras nos ayudan a mejorar el sitio web y también la experiencia del usuario (cookies de rastreo). Puedes decidir por ti mismo si quieres permitir el uso de las cookies. Ten en cuenta que si las rechazas, puede que no puedas usar todas las funcionalidades del sitio web.