Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Sesshin à La Clairière du Soi - 34220 Verreries-de-Moussans Saturday 30 October 2021 Sunday 31 October 2021

Du 30 au 31 octobre 2021 sesshin à La Clairière du Soi - 34220 Verreries-de-Moussans

>> Afficher et télécharger le flyer (pdf)

>> Contact : +33 6 67 39 20 62

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 05 November 2021 Sunday 07 November 2021

Sesshin - Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen Monday 08 November 2021 Thursday 11 November 2021

Practice days in Solingen

 

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen Friday 12 November 2021 Friday 12 November 2021

Sewing day in Solingen

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) - Annulée ! Friday 12 November 2021 Sunday 14 November 2021

Cette sesshin est annulée.

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen Saturday 13 November 2021 Saturday 13 November 2021

Book review in Solingen

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Sesshin des Pyrénées - Bidart Friday 19 November 2021 Sunday 21 November 2021

Organisée par les dojos Zen Soto des Pyrénées

>> Affiche

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 03 December 2021 Sunday 05 December 2021

sesshin avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà Saturday 04 December 2021 Wednesday 08 December 2021

Rohatsu Sesshin à Lluçà >>  info

 
 
 
 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen Friday 10 December 2021 Saturday 11 December 2021

Zazen night in Solingen

 

 
Download as iCal file
Frauke Shinjin Blessmann Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 28 January 2022 Sunday 30 January 2022

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 13 May 2022 Sunday 15 May 2022

Sesshin avec ordinations

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - Camp de printemps - ordinations Saturday 21 May 2022 Sunday 29 May 2022

Camp de printemps avec ordinations

Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud sesshin à Toulon - semaine de pratique Sunday 05 June 2022 Friday 10 June 2022

Semaine de pratique - Sesshin en ville

Dojo zen de Toulon >> Info et inscriptions

Info relayée sur le site de méditation zen de Narbonne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 07 October 2022 Sunday 09 October 2022

 Infos et inscriptions : www.zen-sesshin.de

 
Download as iCal file
Emanuela Dosan Losi Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 21 October 2022 Sunday 23 October 2022

Sesshin 

Download as iCal file

Usamos cookies en nuestro sitio web. Algunas de ellas son esenciales para el funcionamiento del sitio, mientras que otras nos ayudan a mejorar el sitio web y también la experiencia del usuario (cookies de rastreo). Puedes decidir por ti mismo si quieres permitir el uso de las cookies. Ten en cuenta que si las rechazas, puede que no puedas usar todas las funcionalidades del sitio web.