Téléchargement / download : Liste des sesshins 2018 avec Roland Yuno Rech (actualisée le 06.02.2018)

Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Beppe Mokuza Alba (Italie) Friday 15 June 2018 Sunday 24 June 2018

Semaine de Zazen et Peinture Sumi-e

>>>Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 25 June 2018 Friday 29 June 2018

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 30 June 2018 Saturday 30 June 2018

Bodhisattva-Day directed by Ines Steggewentze & Heinz-Jürgen Metzger 

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Silvia Hoju Leyer Trèves (Allemagne) Sunday 01 July 2018 Sunday 01 July 2018

Zazenday

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Journée de zazen à Aubagne Sunday 01 July 2018 Sunday 01 July 2018

Journée de zazen organisée par les dojos d'Aubagne et du Castellet

>> renseignements - inscriptions : 06 26 72 52 09 - mail : aubagne.zen@gmail.com

>> informations : affiche, plan et inscription

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - formation - ordinations Saturday 14 July 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018

>> Informations et inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Barcelone) Monday 06 August 2018 Sunday 12 August 2018

Camp d'eté avec ordinations

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech La Gendronnière - camp d'été - formation - ordinations Sunday 12 August 2018 Monday 20 August 2018

Camp d'été 

Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Rouchet (Grignols) Monday 20 August 2018 Saturday 25 August 2018

Retraite d'été au Rouchet arrivée le 19 au soir

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 03 September 2018 Friday 07 September 2018

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 08 September 2018 Sunday 09 September 2018

Workshop on Tenzo Kyokun dirigé

>> Info

 

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech L'Arche Friday 21 September 2018 Sunday 23 September 2018 Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Toulon Monday 24 September 2018 Saturday 29 September 2018

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 28 September 2018 Sunday 30 September 2018

Sesshin
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Emanuela Dosan Losi Nice Saturday 29 September 2018 Sunday 30 September 2018

Week-end de pratique, à Gyobutsuji - Nice, dirigée par Emanuela Dosan Losi

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Theys Friday 05 October 2018 Sunday 07 October 2018 Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Rouchet (Grignols) Friday 12 October 2018 Sunday 14 October 2018

Retraite d'automne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Berbenno (Italie) Friday 19 October 2018 Sunday 21 October 2018 Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Moissac Friday 26 October 2018 Sunday 28 October 2018 Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 02 November 2018 Sunday 04 November 2018

Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Journée de zazen à Narbonne Sunday 04 November 2018 Sunday 04 November 2018

Journée de zazen au dojo zen de Narbonne

>> Télécharger l'affiche
>> Infos
>> Contact / inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 05 November 2018 Saturday 10 November 2018

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Landevennec Friday 09 November 2018 Sunday 11 November 2018

Session à Landevennec

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) Friday 09 November 2018 Sunday 11 November 2018 Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Sunday 11 November 2018 Sunday 11 November 2018

Zazen and Yoga

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 16 November 2018 Sunday 18 November 2018

Sesshin avec ordinations

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 03 December 2018 Thursday 06 December 2018

Bodhisattva-Workshop

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 03 December 2018 Friday 07 December 2018

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Nice, rohatsu sesshin Tuesday 04 December 2018 Saturday 08 December 2018

Rohatsu sesshin à Gyobutsuji

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) - ordinations Thursday 06 December 2018 Sunday 09 December 2018

Sesshin Rohatsu avec ordinations

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Patrick Pargnien Session en Belgique Thursday 06 December 2018 Sunday 09 December 2018

Session en Belgique

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Friday 07 December 2018 Friday 07 December 2018

Bodhisattva-Ceremony

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Friday 07 December 2018 Saturday 08 December 2018

Night of Zazen

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Isolde Reisan Schnorbach Trèves (Allemagne) Saturday 08 December 2018 Sunday 09 December 2018

Zazennight

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Nuit de zazen à Narbonne Saturday 08 December 2018 Sunday 09 December 2018

Nuit de méditation pour la célébration de l’éveil du Bouddha au dojo zen de Narbonne

>> télécharger l'affiche
>> Infos
>> Contact / inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 31 December 2018 Monday 31 December 2018

Zazen at New Years eve and New Year

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 25 January 2019 Sunday 27 January 2019


>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 08 March 2019 Sunday 10 March 2019

>> Infos

>> Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - formation - ordinations Saturday 25 May 2019 Sunday 02 June 2019

Camp de Printemps
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - formation - ordinations Saturday 13 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019

>> Informations et inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 27 September 2019 Sunday 29 September 2019

Sesshin
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 01 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019

Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

Download as iCal file