Téléchargement / download : Liste des sesshins 2018 et 2019 avec Roland Yuno Rech (actualisée le 9.11.2018)

 
 
 
Select Matching Event

Calendar export

Events Calendar

Godo/Enseignant Lieu Début Fin Description Bouton iCal
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Thursday 27 December 2018 Sunday 30 December 2018

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Antoine Charlot Nimes Thursday 27 December 2018 Sunday 30 December 2018
Camp d'hiver

>> Informations

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 31 December 2018 Monday 31 December 2018

Zazen at New Years eve and New Year

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Michel Jigen Fabra Poitiers Friday 04 January 2019 Sunday 06 January 2019

Journée de zazen

>> info

 

Download as iCal file
Beppe Mokuza Alba (Italie) Saturday 05 January 2019 Saturday 19 January 2019

Semaine de Zazen et Peinture Sumi-e

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Journée de zazen à Montpellier Sunday 06 January 2019 Sunday 06 January 2019
renseignements : Gwendaelle Kock
tel : 06 03 46 40 80 ou 06 72 43 22 25
Download as iCal file
Antoine Charlot Toulon Sunday 06 January 2019 Sunday 06 January 2019
Journée de zazen à Toulon

>> Informations

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Saturday 12 January 2019 Sunday 13 January 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Waldhaus am Laacher See Sunday 13 January 2019 Saturday 19 January 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence) Sunday 20 January 2019 Sunday 20 January 2019
Journée de zazen à Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence)

>> Informations

Download as iCal file
Eveline Kōgen Pascual Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 25 January 2019 Sunday 27 January 2019


>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas Friday 01 February 2019 Sunday 03 February 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Saturday 09 February 2019 Sunday 10 February 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 11 February 2019 Friday 15 February 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 16 February 2019 Saturday 16 February 2019

Sewing Workshop

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Antoine Charlot Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence) Sunday 17 February 2019 Sunday 17 February 2019
Journée de zazen à Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence)

>> Informations

Download as iCal file
Claude É Mon Cannizzo Mulhouse Sunday 17 February 2019 Sunday 17 February 2019

Journée de zazen

>> Infos

 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Anzy Friday 22 February 2019 Sunday 24 February 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Journée de zazen à Narbonne Sunday 24 February 2019 Sunday 24 February 2019

Journée de zazen au dojo zen de Narbonne

>> Contact / inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Claude É Mon Cannizzo Milan (Italie) Saturday 02 March 2019 Sunday 03 March 2019

Atelier di approfondimento sulla postura di zazen

>> Infos

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 08 March 2019 Sunday 10 March 2019

>> Inscriptions en ligne

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas L’Eliana (València) Saturday 09 March 2019 Sunday 10 March 2019

Sesshin >> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 11 March 2019 Saturday 16 March 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Egino (Espagne) - ordinations Friday 15 March 2019 Sunday 17 March 2019

Sesshin avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Félix Dosen Elens Bédarrides (Orange) Friday 22 March 2019 Sunday 24 March 2019

Pratique de Printemps

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Journée de zazen à Toulon Sunday 24 March 2019 Sunday 24 March 2019

Journée de méditation zen au dojo de toulon

>> contact et inscription

tel : 04 89 79 68 73
mail : dojozentoulon@gmail.com

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Rome Monday 25 March 2019 Friday 29 March 2019

Semaine de pratique

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Murcia (Murcia) Saturday 30 March 2019 Sunday 31 March 2019

Sesshin >> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Rome Saturday 30 March 2019 Sunday 31 March 2019

Sesshin

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Rians Friday 05 April 2019 Sunday 07 April 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Baeselbach Friday 12 April 2019 Sunday 14 April 2019

Sesshin
>> Infos

 
 
 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 19 April 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Barcelona) Friday 19 April 2019 Monday 22 April 2019

Sesshin >> Info

Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Sesshin à Lacan - ordinations Thursday 25 April 2019 Sunday 28 April 2019

Sesshin de printemps avec ordinations

Jour d'arrivée : jeudi 25 avril 2019

Renseignements et inscriptions
>> contact

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Ghigo (Italie) - ordinations Friday 10 May 2019 Sunday 12 May 2019

Sesshin avec ordinations

 
 
Download as iCal file
Pascal-Olivier Kyōsei Reynaud Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence) Sunday 12 May 2019 Sunday 12 May 2019
Journée de zazen à Beaurecueil (Aix en Provence)

>> Informations

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Vilanova i la Geltrú (Barcelona) Sunday 12 May 2019 Sunday 12 May 2019

Matinée de Zazen >> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Berlin Monday 13 May 2019 Sunday 19 May 2019

Interfaith Street-Retreat

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Saturday 18 May 2019 Sunday 19 May 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) - formation - ordinations Saturday 25 May 2019 Sunday 02 June 2019

Camp de Printemps
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

 
 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Santa Maria de Palautordera (Barcelona) Saturday 01 June 2019 Saturday 01 June 2019

Matinée de Zazen >> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas Friday 07 June 2019 Sunday 09 June 2019

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Saturday 08 June 2019 Monday 10 June 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Waldhaus am Laacher See Thursday 20 June 2019 Sunday 23 June 2019

Sesshin

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Claude É Mon Cannizzo Sundgau (Sud Alsace) Friday 21 June 2019 Sunday 23 June 2019

>> Infos

 
 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 01 July 2019 Saturday 06 July 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) - formation - ordinations Saturday 13 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019

>> Informations et inscriptions

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) - ordinations Monday 05 August 2019 Sunday 11 August 2019

Camp d’eté avec ordinations >> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech La Gendronnière - camp d'été - formation - ordinations Saturday 10 August 2019 Sunday 18 August 2019

Camp d'été 

 
Download as iCal file
Ines Steggewentze Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 07 September 2019 Sunday 08 September 2019

Workshop on Shobogenzo Bodaisatta shishobo

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Paris Sunday 15 September 2019 Sunday 15 September 2019

Journée de Zazen

 

 
 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech L'Arche Friday 20 September 2019 Sunday 22 September 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Castelló de la Plana (Castelló) Saturday 21 September 2019 Saturday 21 September 2019

Journée de Zazen >> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 21 September 2019 Saturday 21 September 2019

Bodhisattva-Day

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Grube Louise (Allemagne) Friday 27 September 2019 Sunday 29 September 2019

Sesshin
>> Info et Inscriptions en ligne

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Toulon Monday 30 September 2019 Friday 04 October 2019

Bodhisattva-Day

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Toulon Saturday 05 October 2019 Sunday 06 October 2019

Bodhisattva-Day

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Saturday 12 October 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Buchenwald Wednesday 16 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019

Buchenwald-Sesshin

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Berbenno (Italie) Friday 18 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Sesshin du Sud-Ouest Friday 25 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Friday 01 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Godinne (Belgique) Friday 01 November 2019 Sunday 03 November 2019

Inscriptions en ligne : http://subscription.azb.be

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Monday 04 November 2019 Saturday 09 November 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Saint-Georges (Suisse) Friday 08 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019

 

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 09 November 2019 Saturday 09 November 2019

Bodhisattva-Ceremony

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Pégomas - ordinations Friday 15 November 2019 Sunday 17 November 2019

Sesshin avec ordinations

 
Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Tuesday 03 December 2019 Saturday 07 December 2019

Semaine de pratique (sesshin)

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Lluçà (Espagne) - ordinations Thursday 05 December 2019 Sunday 08 December 2019

Rohatsu Sesshin avec ordinations >> Info

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Saturday 07 December 2019 Sunday 08 December 2019

Night of Zazen

>> Info

Download as iCal file
Roland Yuno Rech Nice - Semaine de pratique intensive Monday 09 December 2019 Friday 13 December 2019

Semaine de pratique intensive

Au temple Gyubutsuji

 

 
 
Download as iCal file
Lluís Nansen Salas Barcelona Friday 27 December 2019 Monday 30 December 2019

Sesshin 

>> Information

Download as iCal file
Heinz-Jürgen Metzger Solingen (Allemagne) Tuesday 31 December 2019 Tuesday 31 December 2019

Zazen at New Years eve and New Year

>> Info

Download as iCal file